Reviews

Kathy
5/5/2018
Food was excellent, but price was unexpectedly more at the restaurant. The server stated the online price was wrong. Good customer service would have apologized for the error and accepted the online amount, in my opinion. Each time I've ordered this way, the order was late; not ready at the time I requested. The food is really good, but I'd like them to try harder with costumer service.
Sheri
4/23/2018
Always delicious food!
Rob
3/10/2018
Food was great. But took over 40 minutes to get our food to go and they were not busy.
Jim
11/15/2017
Food was great but wow was it slow for our online take out order. An hour and twenty minutes from order click to get our food. We had a large order - 8 items total - but that wouldn't be an unusual if we were there in the restaurant. Maybe they had staffed lower than demand but there seemed to be one cook back of house and two staff covering front and it was rather disorganized. Lots of takeout orders seemed to be coming in so we were probably dealing with a dinner rush - around 6p on a Tuesday so yea - but still over an hour to order and get food is over the top. Family loves the food but the execution does need work.
Linda
9/23/2017
Everything was good. Could use a little more flavor other than soy sauce. My order was ready when I got there. Lemon chicken fried was a little dry, will get it untried next time.
Paige
8/24/2017
Man, I don't even know how describe how much I love this place! The chef is amazing and has great customer service. You'd think huge staff works here but it's a family of 5!
Vanessa
6/25/2017
I've finally found good Chinese restaurant in Vacaville! I highly recommend! Everything is delicious:)
Scott
6/19/2017
I love their food. Vacaville has plenty of other Chinese food places, and I've been too a lot of them, China Stix is the best by far
Danielle
1/16/2017
I love China Stix! Food is always great!
Rachel
1/6/2017
The best Chinese food in Vacaville! Love this place! Highly recommended.
Barbara
9/13/2016
They were unable to get online order and had to call me to get order. Frustrating since I was at work and why I didn't call in the order to begin with. Order had not been started by pick up time. Always good food.
Sharon
9/9/2016
China Stix is our favorite Chinese Food restaurant. We don't go anywhere else.
Any questions please call us.